Contact Information

Please contact us with any questions. If you are not yet a client, we can provide you with a complimentary initial consultation or a second opinion on what you are currently doing.

E-MAIL:
John Willett, Co-Founder – jwillett@wealthspringpartners.com
Jay Douglas, Partner, Chief Investment Strategist – jdouglas@wealthspringpartners.com
Ted Athans, Partner, Managing Principal – tathans@wealthspringpartners.com
Leslie Wiberg, Partner, Managing Director – lwiberg@wealthspringpartners.com
Theresa Hays, Investment Operations Manager – thays@wealthspringpartners.com
Christie Greenfield, Client Services Manager – cgreenfield@wealthspringpartners.com
Tracy Wu - Financial Planning Services Manager – twu@wealthspringpartners.com

 

TELEPHONE:
Toll-free for all offices: 800-833-1446
Local number for Long Beach: 562-491-4410
Local number for San Luis Obispo: 805-543-2365
Local number for Cambria: 805-927-5070
Local number for Inland Empire: 909-566-0900

OFFICE LOCATIONS:

Long Beach
111 W. Ocean Blvd., Suite 1120
Long Beach, CA 90801
Driving Directions

San Luis Obispo
778 Osos Street, Suite B
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Driving Directions

Orange County
One Park Plaza, Suite 600
Irvine, CA 92614
Driving Directions

Chino Hills/Chino Valley
15338 Central Ave.
Chino, CA  91710
Driving Directions

Riverside
5055 Canyon Crest Drive
Riverside, CA  92507
Driving Directions